Shop
Customer Reviews
POWELL THE FLORIST INC.
Local Mishawaka, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (191 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your flowers are extremely beautiful and made my day. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very Pretty and just what I wanted but less than 24 hrs after delivery, flowers are dying and wilting.
Greg Powell, Powell the Florist's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2017, 8:33 am

So sorry you had a problem with your flowers lasting. We will replace them. Update: We delivered a new vase of flowers on Wednesday, Recipient was confused as the original arrangement was still beautiful, not wilting or dying. Now we are confused. Why the bad review??
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful arrangement
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long while. Delivered promptly....no problem with ordering. Exactly what you want from a floral service!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and a big hit. Delivered professionally in a timely manner
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Roses were beautiful!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

AA+ service.
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fresh looking, very colorful and arranged very nicely.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and greatly enjoyed. I live 1800 miles from most of my family and appreciate Powell the Florist and the quality product they provide.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers, stuffed bear, and chocolates from frisco Tx. My wife received them in Mishawaka. She said the Roses looked like they were picked fresh that morning. She absolutely loved them. She hasnt stopped talking about them. They were picture perfect. You guys did a great job!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service and quality- flowers were beautiful ! I will use this florist again in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Huge thank you! Didn't expect flowers to get here until tomorrow. She loved them and it truly has made for a good day. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers delivered were beautiful. I especially like how the card was handwritten.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful and still fresh after 4 days.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

User friendly website with great pics of items. Ordered online from Little Rock, Arkansas. Confirmation email received timely, as well as a Delivery notification email. Spray was beautiful and much appreciated. Family attending service took photos and forwarded them to me. I was pleased to see that what I ordered online was exactly what was delivered. Thanks!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were lovely and very fresh. They lasted several weeks.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great website easy to use. The flowers were beautiful and delivered fast.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful and very much loved
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were delivered within the requested time window and were in great condition. They lasted over 2 weeks after they got home as well. Great service and great products. Thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived promptly.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. My mother-in-law raved about the beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I loved how it was easy to use the site to choose an arrangement for my aunt's hospital stay. She received the flowers promptly and told me they were fresh and beautiful. I would hesitate to order more flowers ONLY because of the price. These prices are probably pretty standard and when you are across the country, it is what it is.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service! Easy to order online.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Powell's always does a good job! Arrangement looked great and arrived as expected.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always the flowers were perfect for the occasion and delivered on time. Best florist in the area.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The person delivering our gift went above and beyond to make sure we got our gift. (There was an order mix up.) We were very touched and appreciative of him.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've ordered from out of state numerous times. They are always pleasant and always do what they say. The arrangements are beautiful. They are great!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering via the website was very easy, and my order was delivered the same day! The arrangement was beautiful. So kudos to you all for a very fast turn-around time, and thank you for helping me recognize the recipient for her hard-earned accomplishment.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement and vase it was in were absolutely stunning! Beautiful selections and colors and it was so welcome. Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived when expected and I received high praises from how beautiful they were.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

WONDERFUL, as always! The flowers arrived super fast and looked pretty much exactly like the website photo. My mom loved them so much she had to email me a pic of them. Thanks for making her really happy after her extremely scary surgery. :)
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was extremely easy for me to order flowers for a funeral in South Bend event though I live out of town. The website even already had the address and contact info for the funeral home, so I didn't have to look it up or worry about the flowers being delivered to the incorrect place.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient of arrangement loved the flowers.. said they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering online was very user friendly and same day delivery was great! The flowers received were just beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The plant the was delivered to me is beautiful and very fresh looking. The delivery man was very cordial as well.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was fabulous and arrived on time. Thanks!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Just beautiful.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was so nice to be able to send my daughter flowers for her birthday even though she was so far away from home. The delivery was prompt, and the flowers were lovely.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was great. Flowers was gorgeous. Will use your services again. Thank you very much
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service, beautiful flowers, care in delivery.Made my mother's Mother's day not so lonesome being 2000 miles away ? Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful bouquet was beautiful with all the colors I requested.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered it time even with a short notice. My family was very please and I thought the price was right. I would use Powell again.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered it time even with a short notice. My family was very please and I thought the price was right. I would use Powell again.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered it time even with a short notice. My family was very please and I thought the price was right. I would use Powell again.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered it time even with a short notice. My family was very please and I thought the price was right. I would use Powell again.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered it time even with a short notice. My family was very please and I thought the price was right. I would use Powell again.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I usually use 800-flowers but the last few times I spent too much money for not enough product. I found Powell's was decently priced, there on time and high quality. Yes I would use them again.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

very happy with the service and arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered an Easter Lily, but since it wasn't in season yet, they called and let me know and replaced it with a peace lily. The order arrived on time and my grandmother was very pleased. They even brought it inside for her since it was too heavy for her to carry. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful tropical arrangement! My parents loved it before their vacation. Thank you- you are my florist from now on!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service! Beautiful arrangements! Would definitely order from again!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement that we ordered was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Website was very quick and easy. Family appreciated the arrangement.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful, and the recipient was very happy! I will certainly not hesitate to use Powell the Florist again!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are very beautiful and much appreciated!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The centerpiece was absolutely beautiful and was delivered on time. Powell is my favorite florist. I can always count on them to do exceptional arrangements. Thank you for that!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exactly what I ordered. They loved it. Thanks.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement is beautiful. Truly one of the best I've ever received!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you. Plant arrived on time and was beautiful as expected.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great arrangement
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Site is very user friendly - product was very high quality - glad I purchased from Powell.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Powell The Florist did an awesome job delivering beautiful flowers to my mom on her special day, her birthday.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful Delivered on time Kept well Will continue doing business with you
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Super easy to order. Flowers were delivered on time and my aunt LOVED them.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I received were stunning and absolutely gorgeous. The gentleman who delivered them was very friendly. I'd recommend Powell the Florist to anyone looking for flowers to send to a loved one.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fastest delivery service I've ever seen!!!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful birthday bouquet!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful, full arrangement! I would absolutely use Powell the Florist again. Thank You!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I live overseas and the ease that I can get flowers to my girlfriend is very simple
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service..Thanks Cindy and Greg!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

no complaints...actually very happy the delivery guy came out in a blizzard to deliver them.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The staff was a pleasure to work with, the flowers I had ordered were not available due to time of year, I ask the florist to use her best judgment in helping me decide what to send not being that knowledgeable. When I arrived at the services I was extremely pleased that she had selected a beautiful flower and arrangement. Thank you so much for the wonderful job
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and delivered right on schedule! Thanks!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and delivered right on schedule! Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers - a lovely surprise.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife loves them and they are still in wonderful bloom after two weeks! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers you sent for the funeral were gorgeous! Thank you so very much! They exceeded our expectations. Although we live out of town, we continue to choose you when we need to send flowers back home. Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful lilies; my mom loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the arrangement, colors and choice of flowers. We had many comments on the lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fresh beautiful cut arrangement!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fresh beautiful cut arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend was very happy with the freshness and quality of the roses. Thanks
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered many times from Mishawaka florist and they're perfect EVERY TIME! I even called valentines day to let then know how awesome if a job they did. keep it up!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement and card and note in Spanish was done well
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was more than pleased with the beautiful arrangement that I ordered online. Couldn't believe how big and beautiful it was. Anywhere else would have been half that size for the price I paid. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered on time. I received lots of good comments on the flowers.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower arrangement was delivered on the day requested. My sister-in-law was VERY pleased with it and they lasted a long time. Great work. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was unable to be there for service, and my boy said the flowers were the best looking ones. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement. Very dependable. Will use again when needed.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Loved the beautiful planter you helped me choose, but I was most impressed by the caring you showed. No more grocery store flowers from me, it'll always be Powell from now on!!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was beautiful. Day four (4) and they still look fresh!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered the flowers online. Not only were they beautiful, they were delivered in less than an hour after I ordered them. Great Service!!!! Powell's will be the only Floral shop I use from now on.
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Bouquet is lovely, but to provide proper care for it, I need more than one packet of flower food/preservative.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I requested a fragrant bouquet for my Mother since she is nearly blind and unable to see the flowers. My brother said she loved them, that her room was filled with the fabulous scent of the lilies, and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for the great service!!!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I only do busseins with you flower shop the roses were very pretty I was very peaseed with roses armament Thank you Howard J Bright email csmith77639@frontier.com.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a beautiful basket of fruit this time and was so pleased with my gift. I have received flowers from you before and was always pleased, but this time it was fruit and it was just great. Thanks so much and I have already told my daughter how much I appreciated her present for Easter. Thanks again. I have used your florist when I needed something for a funeral and am always pleased with your work.
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Customer service is amazing and the boque I ordered over the phone was more than perfect.
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was excellent. Flowers were delivered on time, and were arranged well.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Powell has ALWAYS been the florist to go to! I'll never go anywhere else...GREAT job.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am a first time Powell shoppr, My daughter goes to Bethel College a hop skip and jump form them so I thought I'd give them a try. She was delighted with her Valentine's Day candy arrangement. She called immediately to thank us. I thought perhaps that it might be skimpy and not as well put together as the picture on the web site. When she showed me a picture of what she recieved, I was shocked and pleased. It was just as full if not fuller with candy and it was arranged wonderfully in the vase. I would definately refer others to Powell Florist and would use them again myself any time!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Not a resident of the area, but looked for local florist for family member. Ordered in morning and was delivered by afternoon. I didn't see actual flowers, but told by recipient were beautiful and that she liked them very much. Thank you.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We did not see the floral arrangement since attending the funeral was not possible. Relatives reported to us that it was there--apparently delivered on time--and that it was beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were wonderful. Just as expected and then some.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The plant I requested must not have been available and I guess they received a blooming cactus? They liked it and that is ok, but I had to contact the store to confirm if something was shipped. I think it would be nice to get a confirmation for when and what was shipped if possible. Thanks very much!
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

It's always a pleasure doing business with Powell's. My girlfriend has never been disappointed.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

As always, the arrangement exceeded expectations and was on time! Thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm glad you sent me this email because I was going to contact you to let you know that the flowers I ordered were just beautiful. They were exactly what I had in mind. Couldn't believe it when I saw them. Thank you very much for doing such a wonderful job. Whoever did this arrangement is very good at their job!
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I am a third generation of Powell the Florist customers and I hope my children and grandchildren continue this tradition. My last order was for my brother's funeral, and I have to admit, I was nervous ordering flowers on line (I've always gone in to your shop), but my worries were pointless, the arangements were beautiful as always and looked better than the pictures. You have never disappointed me, you are always there to help, and you are always part of the special events of my family's life. Thank you, Karen Kunz Bland
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

your flowers arrived at the hotel where I was headed to celebrate my birthday. A gift from my daughter, they were bright, beautiful and bountiful. I'm a happy Mama, and delight in the flowers which now grace our dining table.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very easy to use, nice selelction, would like to see some more plant options.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Simply the BEST.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome flowers and awesome people!! Cindy and all the girls make you feel right at home and do beautiful work!!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Whoever design the wrist corsage and boutonniere for Austin Hammond and his girlfriend and prom date Alicia for Saturday's Mishawaka Prom2012. Awesome and beautiful job. Yellow roses w/ royal blue ribbon and lots of bling bling! !!!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Whoever design the wrist corsage and boutonniere for Austin Hammond and his girlfriend and prom date Alicia for Saturday's Mishawaka Prom2012. Awesome and beautiful job. Yellow roses w/ royal blue ribbon and lots of bling bling! !!!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Whoever design the wrist corsage and boutonniere for Austin Hammond and his girlfriend and prom date Alicia for Saturday's Mishawaka Prom2012. Awesome and beautiful job. Yellow roses w/ royal blue ribbon and lots of bling bling! !!!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Wherever I live or travel, I know that I can get flowers to my family back in Mishawaka via POWELL the Florist. You've been there as long as I can remember.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were and still are beautiful. Never disappointed in anything provided by Powell.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

These went to Vicki of IN (See Review). She's happy and I'm happy.
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers, very nice scent, does not have a hot house smell (the roses actually smell like roses). Very nicely arranged, with a nice amount of flowers and not a bunch of filler to make the arrangement to look fuller. A very nicely put together flower arrangement. I love it Vicki
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful, arrived on time, and look beautiful two days later.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very kind. The flowers were lovely and lasted in a dorm room without air conditioning.
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

it was beautiful and made me smile. :)
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Cindy and the Gang at Powell the Florist are the BEST! They really are the best in town. You are amazed at how perfect they are at getting what you ask for done so quickly and so beautifully. The flowers always seem to last longer also. I think they have some magic fairy dust sprinkled on their flowers. they are A+ in everything they do.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've had the arrangement for several days and it's still looking vibrant. I also thought the enclosure card was a classy design.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great delivery and very pretty!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mom stated it was the prettiest arrangement she has ever received, I will definitely use you again for any flower gifts in the future
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

GREAT SERVICE....NO WORRIES : ) THANK YOU !!! I'M FROM MISHAWAKA, NOW IN MICHIGAN....REMEMBERED YOU GUYS...GLAD I DID....THANK YOU AGAIN : )
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

this was about my 5th order from you guys and i live in florida do it all over the computer and everytime she gets her flower they are so BEAUTIFUL !! will be ordering some more as soon as i submit this. GREAT JOB!!!!!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best in the business, service, quality.
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a plant to have delivered to a funeral home. There were several $ ranges to choose from on this particular type of plant. Due to finances I chose the cheapest one. When I seen it I was very amazed at how large it was and also a very nice pot! Can't imagine what a more expensive one would have looked like. I am very much pleased by their service and will definately choose to order from you again!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The roses were absolutely beautiful and the chocolate was delicious. I really liked that they did not come in a box. They were delivered in a vase with a balloon attached.
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I purchased were great! I would definately recommend Powell to anyone.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have loved Powell the Florist's work for many years. i recommend them to all my friends and family in and out of town.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and without a problem. Thanks.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Powell the Florist conducts business in a very kind and caring way. They avoid trying to up-sell, and instead, give you the most for your money. Whenever I need to send a funeral arrangement or purchase special occasion flowers, I always call Powell.
Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter was thrilled with the beautiful flowers. She said everyone in the office was so jealous. Ordering and delivery were just great. Thank you.
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were very nice. The transaction went smoothly.
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The ordering process was very satisfactory and my mother in law said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a good week and then some. Thank you Powell Florist for providing such good service.
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I made a mistake and ordered for Friday because the funeral was Friday. I never thought about having it there the night before for the viewing. When I called to ask if I could move it up and have it there Thursday the person on the phone said she had already planned to do that becuase she knew the viewing was Thursday. Now that is what I call customer service! I am in Alabama and could not be there to see them in person. They took pictures and it looked just like it did on line. The flowers meant so much to my friends in Indiana. Thank you so very much. They were just beautiful.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Its a family connection you know. My mother was a Powell. Powell's is always the first choice for flowers in northern Indiana. Bud Lung
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a casket spray for my grandmother ! The spray was so awsome I will never go any where but POWELL to buy my flowers !
Date: Sep 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

You guys are AWESOME! I live in Oregon and I ordered birthday flowers for my mother who lives in Mishawaka. Within just a few hours, my mom emailed me to thank me for the gorgeous arrangement! I was shocked they had arrived so quickly, and the fact that she LOVED them and was really excited over them made me so happy. Thank you very, very much for the excellent service and for making my mother's birthday really special! :)
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

We did not see the flowers, but we have been assured that they were beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for providing a way for me to send a beautiful arrangement to my cousin all the way across the country at a moment's notice.
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have been a customer of Powell the Florist for more than 20 years and they have quality merchandise, an efficient and friendly staff and I have never been dissatisfied with their business or product. Good place to go for any occasion!!
Date: May 16, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have ordered flowers from there for years for birthdays, weddings, funeral and other occasions. I have never had any problems, and they have always been very friendly when I have visted. Cindy Powell and her husband are very helpful and have everything you need.
Date: Jan 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

they are by far the best i have ever went through i will keep up my orders through them
Date: Jul 29, 2006
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and product the receipent was totally delighted each and every time Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mishawaka, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

POWELL THE FLORIST INC.
1215 Liberty Dr
Mishawaka, IN. 46545
Local: (574) 255-2588

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase